instant love polaroid show line-up

happy to announce the final line-up for the upcoming international show of instant photography at madart gallry, dublin complemented by a special issue of prism magazine.

and here they are:

show artists:
lukas milota
amanda mason
sharon boothroyd
rudy ramos
janina fleckhaus
aoife o'dwyer
bianca monroe
marcus heine
christine redmond
james young
kasia krynska
stephen walsh
simon curran
gerry coe
peter fedrizzi
suella holland
jennifer hynes
andreas lauremann
nicola whelan
karol liver
pawel m. falcman
marie dollard
faye hobson
david monahan
emma hogan
danny sanchez
karl burke
angel luiz gonzalez

prism featured photographers:
brain rawson
wiktor franko
scott hammond
fernanda montoro
oll bydlovska
raul diaz

the show starts tomorrow (thursday, 12/01/12) at madart gallery. reception 6pm

No comments:

all pictures, graphics and text presented on this blog, if not otherwise stated, are subject to copyright and can not be copied, distrubuted, edited or reproduced in any way without written permission from the author.

all rights are reserved to karol liver.

©2005-2014 karol liver